PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

what our customers think

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

28,401 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 28,401 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 01 July 2015
4 out of 5

The service received from your representative was courteous and attentive - he fitted the blinds very quickly and efficiently

Customer service

Hillarys’ Response

Hi Mrs Doyle, Thank you for your comments on Feefo. I am so pleased you are happy with your blinds and the service you received from our advisor, Mr Connell.I have spoken with him today and he has said he will take at look at the sash window issue when he calls next week to quote you for curtains. I hope this meets with your approval. Best regards, Sara@Hillarys

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 01 July 2015
4 out of 5

Excellent service from salesman/fitter - very fast and efficient

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 30 June 2015
3 out of 5

Although service & product is of good quality on reflection almost £250 for a kitchen door & window was too expensive.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 29 June 2015
3 out of 5

Helpful and fast service

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 29 June 2015
3 out of 5

One representative rather pushing on sales, next representative was more practical.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 29 June 2015
4 out of 5

professional and efficient service very satisfied

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 June 2015
4 out of 5

Very good. Fitter arrived at time specified and fitted blinds without any fuss.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 28 June 2015
3 out of 5

Would have rated excellent based on our sales and fitter who turned up as he was excellent, however the first guy didn't appear or even call to say why not.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 June 2015
4 out of 5

Great customers service ANDY was very friendly and helpful he gave me some advice how to choose a right color of blinds that will look good on my window, as a first time buyer I don't have any clue but with Andy's help things has been easier. I will definitely recommend Hillary's to anyone, Highly recommended and will use HILLARY'S again in future. Thank you so much Hillary's for my discounts.. More power to your company....

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 June 2015
3 out of 5

I would have said excellent if it was not for the first dales consultant being so rude. However the second sale advisor was brilliant. Thank you

Customer service

Page 1 of 2,134 Showing 110 of 21,337