what our customers think

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

26,740 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 26,740 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 July 2014
4 out of 5

Very helpful representative and quick delivery and fixing.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 21 July 2014
3 out of 5

Richard was excellent. Professional and courteous. Price was expensive even though did manage a substantial discount on original quote offered, but still pricey. I find it hard to open and close one blind in particular - using the pulley system. But may be better over time.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 21 July 2014
4 out of 5

Service was good, blinds fitted well. Would recommend.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 21 July 2014
4 out of 5

Very pleasant representative. Quick and efficient service and very happy with product. Thank you!

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 20 July 2014
4 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service provided.

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 20 July 2014
4 out of 5

Good company to deal with

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 20 July 2014
3 out of 5

Both sales appointment and installation were prompt and professional.

Customer service

Roman Blinds

Reviewed on 19 July 2014
3 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service we received. The gentleman who measured and fitted the blinds was very approachable and friendly. He fitted the blinds in no time at all. I would definitely recommend Hillary's blinds to friends and family.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 19 July 2014
4 out of 5

very pleased with all my blinds from Hillarys and the sevice they offer,the only problem I have is with the new laws regarding the cords I find them difficult as I have very bent fingers, the old pully type were great I could hold them with no problem

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 19 July 2014
4 out of 5

Very pleased with the blinds I ordered. I ordered 2 x roller blinds for the bathroom. The product is good quality and good value for money. The rep arrived at the time stated, and was knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use Hilary's blinds again.

Customer service

Page 1 of 1,987 Showing 110 of 19,867