PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

what our customers think

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

28,160 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 28,160 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 26 May 2015
4 out of 5

Have used Hillarys twice and both times they were well represented by the people who came to measure and quote and fit. Excellent service all round.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 25 May 2015
4 out of 5

The man that measured up and then fitted blinds was excellent. Very professional. Polite and friendly. And cleaned up after fitting.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 23 May 2015
4 out of 5

All round good service, this is the second time I have used Hillarys, the workmanship is quick,good quality and a friendly service, and the prices are very good too.!

Customer service

Roman Blinds

Reviewed on 23 May 2015
4 out of 5

We were very impressed with the representative who called round, he was knowledge, helpful with advice and he was on time!

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 May 2015
4 out of 5

Delighted, as always

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 22 May 2015
3 out of 5

Good quality but they took a bit longer than I expected between ordering and fitting.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 May 2015
4 out of 5

Couldn't fault the help & advice from the representative that visited us from the company

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 21 May 2015
3 out of 5

Good

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 21 May 2015
4 out of 5

Brilliant

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 21 May 2015
4 out of 5

Trusty and friendly.

Customer service

Page 1 of 2,113 Showing 110 of 21,129