what our customers think

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

27,253 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 27,253 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 October 2014
4 out of 5

Local representative very knowledgeable, and courteous in all dealings pre-sale and post-delivery; central support staff equally so on the odd occasion when issues arose Goods are very good value for money All in all a very good shopping experience

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 22 October 2014
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and quickly. We are happy with the new blinds and the service we received.

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 22 October 2014
4 out of 5

very pleased with service would def use you guys again thanks

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 22 October 2014
3 out of 5

The service was very good and timely. Michael was superb.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 October 2014
3 out of 5

Initially the wrong adviser was sent to my home. I did not need a specialist. When he arrived he was quite grumpy with me, i guess this is because my oder was not for a huge amount of money. The man that came the sensond time to re-measure (Mr D Gregory) was extremely accomodating & very helpful.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 October 2014
4 out of 5

very good service would use again

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 21 October 2014
3 out of 5

Service nice got wrong measurements for 2windows but quick appt made for fitting so no problem friendly people

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 21 October 2014
4 out of 5

The fitter had been working for Hillarys for a long time and understood the value of good customer service. He was friendly, knowledgable and did a professional job of fitting my roller blinds and vertical blinds.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 21 October 2014
4 out of 5

Great and fast service.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 21 October 2014
4 out of 5

Very good quality of blinds. I will be using them again

Customer service

Page 1 of 2,033 Showing 110 of 20,330