what our customers think

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

27,274 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 27,274 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
4 out of 5

Very friendly,.explained every thing that was needed. Professional fitting. Certainly would use you again if needed

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
3 out of 5

the fitter agreed that the first attempt to fit the two bay window blinds was not succesfull at the first attempt and duly came back to correct them. However I did not realise when the measurements were taken of the kitchen window that when I had the kitchen wall tiled, after measuring, that the blind could not then be fitted. My error but I thought perhaps an allowance for this could have been used. Maybe where bathroom and kitchen blinds are measured for, the fitter could explain that tiling would affect the fitting.Then I would have tiled first. We are renovating the property so all walls were bare at that time. So we have one kichen blind that we are unable to fit. Other than that suggestion I have no complaints.

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
3 out of 5

The work by the gentleman who gave me my first estimate and installed the blinds was excellent, however he was let down by poor admin. staff at HQ

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
4 out of 5

Received a tremendous service from start to finish and the quality of the products are excellent. I had vertical blinds fitted and I am loving them.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
3 out of 5

The person who fit the blinds arrived on time and was friendly, competent and confident in his work. However, the mess that he left behind him was unbelievable. I have had blinds supplied on a number of occasions by a number of different companies and have never experienced the mess that was left by the Hillarys blind fitter. All old blinds were left dumped in each room, the old fittings were left on the windowsill with screws and nails left on floors and dust from drilling to fit the new blinds was all over the rooms. This was the first company that we have used that never asked for a bin bag to dispose of the old fittings, and never asked for a sweeping brush or hoover to clean up the dust. As owners of a company who supply and fit IT and UV equipment into schools and business, we would always encourage our engineers to complete a job to a very high standard and clean up any mess caused by them, I would recommend that Hilliarys should to the same. Kind Regards, Sandra

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
3 out of 5

Prices bit high but quality and service excellent

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
3 out of 5

good except bathroom blind doesn't fit. It looks bad. We need to change it.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
4 out of 5

The representative our area is brilliant. They originally supplied and fitted the blinds for the whole of our property. More recently, because we were impressed by the service, we used them again for blinds for our new conservatory. That said, I must stress that Hillarys is only as good as it's reps. We were sorely disappointed when we lived in Shropshire where we made two appointments for your rep to come and quote for blinds and on both occasions she failed to turn up without bothering to contact us. We had to go elsewhere. Glad we gave you a second chance on our move to Worcester.

Customer service

Roman Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
4 out of 5

Great service and very helpful fitter

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 23 October 2014
3 out of 5

Blinds are really nice apart from the trim on one being the wrong colour, but Rob is getting it replaced quite quickly. The whole ordering & fitting process was very efficient & I am ordering some curtains now to compliment.

Customer service

Page 1 of 2,035 Showing 110 of 20,350