what our customers think

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

26,207 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 26,207 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 22 April 2014
4 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 21 April 2014
4 out of 5

The fitting was quick and efficient and the blinds look excellent would recommend to anybody that requires window blinds. The installer was very efficient no mess and for four windows was quick at fitting excellent job.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 19 April 2014
4 out of 5

If the vertical blinds I have just had last as long and look as good as the ones I had over 10 years ago I will be very pleased

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 19 April 2014
3 out of 5

Very professional services

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 19 April 2014
3 out of 5

I have used Hillarys a couple of times now and am pleased with the service and quality of goods. However, I was disappointed that I had been sent a money off voucher in the post and when I came to place an order I couldn't find it so didn't qualify for the discount. I later found the voucher but it had to be shown at the time of order. I do feel that if Hillarys really wanted to offer me the discount, then they could have applied it automatically when my name and address was used to place an order.

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 19 April 2014
3 out of 5

Very little contact all done through advisor. Good product fitted well. Advisor would only call in our area on a Wednesday. For both initial appointment and fitting special arrangements had to be made to accommodate. Advisor moaned that he had too much work that day.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 18 April 2014
3 out of 5

would user you agaiin and recommend the comlpany

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 17 April 2014
4 out of 5

On time every time and kept me well informed about what was going on. Fitting was quick and clean excellent service I couldn't fault it

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 17 April 2014
4 out of 5

The man that arrived did the sale and fixing, he was on time and was quick and efficient, great service.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 17 April 2014
4 out of 5

Your representative in Thame was prompt, helpful and efficient, fabulous service. Blinds came within two weeks, he came fitted and also added childproof attachments. Very very pleased with your guy will be using Hillarys again due to the superb service.

Customer service

Page 1 of 1,939 Showing 110 of 19,385