what our customers think

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

27,297 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 27,297 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 October 2014
4 out of 5

Fitter arrived on time, did not take long to fit 2 windows, Would have liked him to take away old blinds etc.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 October 2014
4 out of 5

I was very please with the service I received.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 October 2014
3 out of 5

Good products but expensive

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 28 October 2014
3 out of 5

Very good service from start to finish. Fitter very helpful. Good value.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 October 2014
3 out of 5

Very professional albeit I had to reschedule twice so that our venetian blinds could be fitted. Overall very happy with the product and the advisor.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 27 October 2014
3 out of 5

Happy with Blinds although disappointed in not being kept up to date on our replacement blind for the bedroom. It broke on the day of fitting, phoned to let them know and it's still not fixed. I had to phone and chase the order to which I was told it is out of stock.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 27 October 2014
4 out of 5

Sales advisor was professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to offer good advice re blinds and those suitable for the style of windows in my house.

Customer service

This customer also reviewed: Venetians Blinds

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 27 October 2014
4 out of 5

friendly expert service with helpful advice

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 27 October 2014
4 out of 5

The lady from Hillarys was very knowledgable about the products & I never felt that she was pushing to get a sale. The price included installation, which went without a problem. Fitter turned up on time & cleared up. Overall very happy & would use again & would recommend.

Customer service

Venetians Blinds

Reviewed on 26 October 2014
4 out of 5

once again a reliable ,prompt service from Hillary's.The agent used by us time again is excellent ,a professional ,friendly chap.Good quality at good price.Thank you

Customer service

Page 1 of 2,038 Showing 110 of 20,371