what our customers think

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES REVIEWS

Here at Hillarys we love to hear your feedback on your experience with us, good or bad, so we can keep on improving our products and service, a selection can be seen below.

You’ve rated our service

Feefo logo

26,782 customers have reviewed our services and products

Click on the stars to read all reviews >

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Feefo

Read some of our 26,782 Reviews

Sort reviews by:
Filter reviews by:

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 July 2014
4 out of 5

I had three quotes for vertical blinds for ten rooms in my house. You were the most expensive of the three, however your salesman, Phil was not only polite but very thorough. He allowed us time to select our blinds including blackouts for the bedrooms, held them up to the light to ensure we were happy, showed us the fittings, asked which side/middle opening we required etc. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Furthermore when he fitted the blinds he, confirmed the time of arrival prior to attending and did turn up on time. I was very impressed with our service, and as I live on a new housiing estate, I have been recommending him to neighbours and work colleagues alike. Thank you Phil, you did a superb job.

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 28 July 2014
4 out of 5

I think Hillarys provide a really good service - the prices are very competitive, they offer weekend appointments and the fitter was efficient, tidy and knowledgeable.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 July 2014
4 out of 5

Good all round service will definitely use again

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 28 July 2014
4 out of 5

a very excellent service,the rep and fitter very good he did not try and sell us anything we did not want.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 27 July 2014
3 out of 5

A very prompt reply to my enquiry was made. An appointment was arrange very quickly too and a reasonable price was arranged for the blinds we wanted. They were installed quite quickly with the minimum of distruption. However, a wand was missing from one of the blinds and we are still waiting for it to be delivered. I got onto Hillarys via email and telephone call and was dealt with in a courtious manner and a replacement was to be sent. However, the second replacement still hasn't arrived! Perhaps the delivery service should be investigated by Hillary's as it could jepodise their good reputation.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 27 July 2014
4 out of 5

There was a slight muddle at the start of the process as the person who was due to come and measure specialised in shutters and someone was supposed to ring me back and that did not happen but once I rang back the process was excellent and the gentleman who fitted the blinds was very friendly, professional and efficient.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 26 July 2014
3 out of 5

Blinds fitted on time Unfortunately one vertical blind was wrongly suppled but this was re-ordered and the correct one was fitted within 10 days Then one if the operating cords came loose so the blind found not be used and after a phone call directly to Ian the Hillarys local representative he called and repaired it within 3 days The Hillarys representative has been helpful from start to finish

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 26 July 2014
3 out of 5

Very good and friendly service provided

Customer service

Roller Blinds

Reviewed on 26 July 2014
3 out of 5

Overall the service was good. My main problem is that Hillary's made a mistake with the design of one of my curtain - they rectified it without cost to us, however rather than speeding our replacement curtain through the system (it was their mistake) our order was put to the back of the list and we had to wait a further 7-8 weeks for the curtain. There was no compensation provided and we had to take further time off work for installation. Very poor customer service.

Customer service

Verticals Blinds

Reviewed on 25 July 2014
4 out of 5

I have had hillarys to fit 1 carpet and lay vinyl flooring also 2 verticle blinds, all done speedily and reasonably priced.The rep and fitters were excellent. i will shortly be ordering a second carpet..Highly recommended.

Customer service

Page 1 of 1,991 Showing 110 of 19,906