Millions of happy customers
Find out why we're the nation's favourite window dressing and flooring specialist
Hillarys reviews
My service feedback with Hillarys
Reviewed on 23 September 2016

Service rating : fantastic service from Malcolm really quick after order came through. would recommend companyy
Product : love the blinds well made put up well and look fab

Professional service.
Reviewed on 23 September 2016

Service rating : Appointment dates and times kept to. Good product knowledge. Prompt service.
Product : Does the job required and looks good.

Poor customer service team
Reviewed on 23 September 2016

Good blinds but sadly your extremely poor customer service team let you down!!!!

Lovely blinds great service
Reviewed on 23 September 2016

Service rating : Very pleased with the new blinds, the man who fitted them was excellent he arrived on time for each appointment and the installation was clean and efficient would recommend very pleased.
Product : Great blinds would recommend

Experience
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : The product is good, the fitter not so much
Product : It's an OK product that will serve a purpose

excellet quality and service
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : Excellent
Product : Perfect colour and fit cannot rate highly enough

Outstanding
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : Outstanding fitter did an excellent job I am so pleased with the quality of work provided
Product : Fantastic really really pleased

First Class Service
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Your representative was very professional, quick and informative. Was very happy with his advice and work.
Product was as good quality and the fitting was also quick, clean professional.

Hillary blinds
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : Fast excellent service
Product : Good quality blinds nice thickness good colour nice design colour works well with my room

Over the moon
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Very pleased with my purchase. Spot on with delivery date, and fitting service.

Excellent service
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : Efficient service, friendly advice
Product : Just what we wanted. Makes room much more spacious.

My service feedback with Hillarys
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Very happy with the service, very polite salesman

Excellent service
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : From initial consultation to installation I was very impressed with the service received. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again.
Product : We had roller blinds fitted in the kitchen, bathroom and baby's nursery. Use to use, high quality with safety mechanism. Highly recommended.

Agent excellent service to him needs improvement.
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : Blinds not put on the delivery van to the agent then, when delivered the wrong head rail for one of them was delivered.
The agent, Doug Hunter, was excellent in all aspects.
Product : Apart from wrong head rail being supplied the blinds are excellent'

Satisfied customer
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : Pleased with the service from Hillarys
Product : Pleased with the Roller Blinds purchased

Excellent.
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Prompt service which met all my needs this us now the 4th time I have had blinds from Hillary's. I would use them again good value for money.

My service feedback with Hillarys
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Very quick, clean tidy job and delighted with the blinds.

My service feedback with Hillarys
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service fitter excellent

Excellent service
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

Service rating : The service I received was fast, efficient and second to none.
Product : The blinds are excellent quality and look great - I have had great feedback from visitors and neighbours.

Great customer experience
Reviewed on 22 September 2016

very impressed with Winton and how he managed to explain the benefits of various kinds of blinds and helped me chose the best one

Request an appointment with a local advisor

Call us today on 0800 917 7480