Millions of happy customers
Find out why we're the nation's favourite window dressing and flooring specialist
Hillarys reviews
Fantastic service
Reviewed on 26 February 2017

100% satisfied and will definitely use again. Price for a quality product is great. Made to last. Thank you.

Hillarys for carpets
Reviewed on 24 February 2017

Rang Hillarys to get quote for bedroom carpet we were showed several different samples,and prices best for bedroom was very pleased with price and free fitting so we agreed to use this company. Within a few days we had carpet laid, over the moon with the carpet and the work that was carried out by the fitter. I shall be recommending Hillarys to all my friends and family. We shall also be using them again very soon

Hillarys Blinds
Reviewed on 23 February 2017

after seeing Hillarys Blinds at my mums home & needed some my self I ordered vertical blinds from Hillarys, so glad I did, from the sales man coming round to having my blinds fitted a Very Good Experience. When fitting care was taken to protect the work area & cleaned up when he had finished, Yes I would Recommend 100%

Happy Happy
Reviewed on 22 February 2017

It was so nice to receive such a nice soft sell salesman Iin to my home I felt no pressure at all and he stopped me from making making a huge mistake The Fitter was a real Gentleman he took his shoes off at the door nice he gave me complete confidence from the start he vacuumed up after him and even helped to put the old blinds away for me from start to finish it was a very satisfying experience Thanks Guys

Super fast
Reviewed on 22 February 2017

We needed new blinds for 3 rooms, friends advised us to use Hillary's Blinds. After having had a look on their website an appointment was made. After having had a very pleasant conversation with the adviser, our choice was made, and measurements were taken. He wanted to sacrifice his free Monday to fit the blinds. 3 days before the set date the blinds were there already. After a call, he came in and on no time all was fitted. Great quality, a pleasant adviser, as well as neat! No bit of paper or speck of dust was left behind after work, and THAT is rare nowadays. Great adviser, great product, great quality. A company to go back to if need be.

Fantastic service. Excellent customer care.
Reviewed on 16 February 2017

This is a company I would recommend 100% The staff are pleasant and well trained. The carpets were chosen & fitted without any hassle.

Couldn't fault Hillarys at all
Reviewed on 16 February 2017

Hillarys delivered as expected from our home consultation right through to the fitting of our carpet. Very pleased with the end result and quality and the fitters were very efficient. Very pleased and will definitely recommend!

blinds fitted to dinning room windows
Reviewed on 13 February 2017

service excellent products very good appointments on time and fitting also on time

Wooden blinds
Reviewed on 11 February 2017

The advisor was very helpful came on time. No pressure to buy. The fitter was great didn't take long cleaned mess up. Advised me how to clean blinds.

Fully meets my expectations
Reviewed on 11 February 2017

With the assistance of a very pleasant salesman, I was able to choose exactly the right shutters for my home. They were fitted with great expertise and overall I am very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend.

A positive carpet experience!
Reviewed on 09 February 2017

All told a very positive experience but with some room for improvement: 1. Salesman was professional, measured effectively etc but then asked for 10% deposit but programmed in the full amount saying that it has to be paid anyway.......cheeky but we were not dropping out! 2. Hard board for the floor was EXTORTIONATE for 1 simple rectangular room......quoted £249.98....I ordered locally, 1 hour of my time (I am not a carpet fitter!) and it cost £59.90 including delivery. I would understand that fitting in a complex area might attract a higher price but this smacked of a rip off. 3. The carpet fitters were excellent.....called in the morning to say that one of them was unwell but they made it on time anyway! Fast, efficient, friendly, clean working and tidy - can't ask for more. 4. Work is automatically guaranteed for 5 years, carpet for 15yrs, and wool owners against stains for 12 months.....all automatic so why do I have to log on to the website, download a form, write it out and POST IT within 3 months to get a lifetime stain guarantee! this could be automatic, should not require me to do anything.....you have all my details after all!..........and send by post, really???? 5. Follow up by head office was day after fitting to check all was satisfactory. Great customer care. That said would I use the service again....definitely!

love my blinds
Reviewed on 09 February 2017

the best thing we have every done, matching blinds in our kitchen, well pleased

Pleasantly surprised!
Reviewed on 07 February 2017

Having reservation about using a big company like Hillarys because of the cost, I have to say was very pleased with the service and quality. The price was excellent too because of the promotional offer ( doubt I would have gone for it if the discount wasn't applied!). The sales rep who also does the fitting was excellent and efficient really good at his job! Overall really happy with the service and blinds in my home!

Excellent - would use again
Reviewed on 05 February 2017

Positive experience. Very useful free consultation. Friendly staff. Good quality product fitted well. Only bad bit is the amount of promotional emails Hillarys send!

Vertical blinds
Reviewed on 05 February 2017

Nothing was too much trouble.The fitting was accurate and painstaking ,the result was as we hoped.It was to a high standard.It was the second time we have used Hillarys and we have no hesitation in recommending them.

Good service
Reviewed on 05 February 2017

I bought blinds this time last year and one of my cords had come away from blind sent a e-mail on Tuesday and by Thursday my blinds were fixed. Excellent service And phone call after to ask if it been fixed. Impressed

All perfect in the end!!
Reviewed on 05 February 2017

First blind fitted had a slight but noticable manufacturing fault, the representative immediately ordered a replacement without any problem and it was fitted quickly. Very professional service with an excellent looking product. I will be ordering further blinds again if required.

Perfect from start to finish.
Reviewed on 03 February 2017

This blind was fitted with expertise and manners. A very presentable and capable young man. On time and respectful. I trust Hillarys Blinds.

Precise and conscientious workmanship
Reviewed on 02 February 2017

New curtains and vertical blinds supplied and fitted by Hillary's. Peter, who measured up and did the fitting, was very much a 'measure twice cut once' type of person. Not cheap to buy from Hillary's, but worth it to me to know the work was being done properly. This would be a 5* rating, but there was a piece missing from the blinds and Hillary's haven't been in touch to supply it. Would order again from this company.

Great service. Would recommend
Reviewed on 02 February 2017

I would highly recommend this company. Have used them twice now and will keep using them. The service is faultless, the product quality very high and all round value for money

Request an appointment with a local advisor

Call us today on 0800 917 7480